Tone Overhaul Reviews

Here’s some reviews from customers who have used the Porter Wiring kits and new Porter Pickups:

“Brian recently swapped out the guts of my MIM Telecaster. I’d bought it off eBay and somebody had done a hack job on it. He replaced all the wires, pots, and pickups and did a fabulous job at a very reasonable price. The sonic transformation was immediate and amazing…all of a sudden I wanted to just play, and play! I have the confidence to take my tele anywhere now and use it for recording and performing.” Michael S.

“I had Brian replace all of the pots and do a wring overhaul on my Epiphone Les Paul Studio guitar. This was in addition to a new Porter Classic Humbucker pickup. Everything sound so much different now and my tone knob actually makes a difference. Brian is very detailed in his work and knows his stuff! I would recommend him to any guitar player who is serious about getting the best tone at great prices” Jay

contact us at info@porterpickups.com to learn more about our wiring kits. Kits can be bought pre-wired or un-wired. Great for improving your guitars tone.

Visit the Tone Page

Leave a Reply

